Starting out!

Hi everybody, as you can see, right now it’s 2:30 in the morning and i’ve decide to start my new blog!

This blog is intended to discuss and show some facts of daily life that we just pass over and we should remember some of them in order to recover that life’s spark.

About me:

Well, i’m 20 years old, i’m looking for a job, and i’m already graduated as an industrial engineer
Not like the crowd, my interests go beyond than just pure technical problems (such an optimization, simulation analysis, statistics, logistics and finance) i can say that i’m especially interested in those facts who can be analyzed from a multi-disciplinary approach.

But mere intentions won’t let me go further, and this is the main reason why i decided to share my life, my little knowledge and experience, as my tme with all of yours

hope you guys enjoy my new creation.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

